	EM	CIRCAD	DRIVERS
-	Boves	18/10/2020	

## **FIM EX Bike World Cup**

### EX1\_EX2\_EX Proto - Race 1 mamtimina Classification after 14 Laps (11,200 Km) Winner Avg 41,200 Km/h E-Bike Pos. Nbr Rider Nat. Fed. Team Laps Tot. Time Best Time In L. Diff. First P.ts **EX Proto** FRA FFM 1 352 SOLDEVILA Gaylord Ebike 43 14 16:18.646 1:04.912 1 -100 2 350 **BOSCHI Riccardo** ITA FMI La Rocca Sem 9 16:52.583 1:26.806 7 5 Laps 60 3 357 SORN Mitja SVK SMF RP Moto Qulbix 6 7:59.669 1:02.761 5 8 Laps 55

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest.

Posting Time : 13:52

Time limit foir protest expires 30 min. aftere the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 day: of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Referee: Cyrille Bayle

Clerk of th eCourse : Andrea Barbieri

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria



### EX1\_EX2\_EX Proto - Race 1

mgmtiming				Classification after 14 Laps (11,200 Km)				Winner Avg 41,200 Km/h				
Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Теат	E-Bike	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
					EX1							
1	355	FABBRI Roberto	ITA	FMI	La Rocca	Fantic Motor	13	17:16.101	1:14.939	5	-	80
2	354	PIGNOTTI Andrea	ITA	FMI	Lo Sherpa	Giants	13	17:29.547	1:13.668	8	13.446	75
3	351	FRETIGNE Adrien	FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	12	17:08.047	1:19.927	1	1 Lap	70

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest.

Posting Time : 13:52

Time limit foir protest expires 30 min. aftere the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Referee: Cyrille Bayle

FIM EX Bike World Cup

Clerk of th eCourse : Andrea Barbieri

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria



# EX1\_EX2\_EX Proto - Race 1

# FIM EX Bike World Cup

### mamtimina Classification after 14 Laps (11,200 Km) Winner Avg 41,200 Km/h Pos. Nbr Rider Nat. Fed. Team F-Bike Laps Tot. Time Best Time In L. Diff. First P.ts EX2 1 353 **COMASTRI Cristian** ITA FMI Scandiano Svm 14 16:47.109 1:06.929 3 \_ 95 2 358 IACOPI Manuel ITA FMI La Rocca Sem 14 17:21.983 1:08.962 2 34.874 90 356 **BOSCHI** Giuliano ITA FMI La Rocca Fantic Motor 13 16:27.946 1:09.311 2 85 3 1 Lap VICINI Romano ITA FMI Moto Club Migliori SM Action Sun Ran 17:33.188 1:21.435 4 360 12 11 2 Laps 65 **MESCHINI** Gianni ITA FMI 5 359 Electric Bike Cross 6 16:26.743 1:09.192 8 Laps 50 Fantic Motor 5

Best lap: nr 357 - SORN Mitja 1:02.761 in lap 5 Avg 45,888

Race Start: 18/10/2020 13:32:33

Race Finish: 18/10/2020 13:50:14

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest.

Posting Time : 13:52

Time limit foir protest expires 30 min. aftere the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Referee: Cyrille Bayle

Clerk of th eCourse : Andrea Barbieri

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria